Skip to content

Justin Lindsey: 25 Things you don’t know

April 24, 2013

So here’s some things you don’t know about me that you should, enjoy!

  1. I played trombone in high school
  2. I hate wearing neck ties
  3. I listen to “Yeah” by Usher when I get out of the shower
  4. Rum is my weakness
  5. Titanic is my favorite Chick Flick
  6. I’m a natural introvert
  7. I don’t buy into the new aged dad crap. I’m old school, I want my kid to be afraid of me.
  8. My last meal would be a Chili Dog
  9. I hate concerts….all concerts….except Kellie Pickler
  10. I’ve almost been attacked by a shark twice
  11. I’m not a Republican
  12. I can argue against everyone of my own beliefs
  13. Clothes are annoying, I don’t like wearing them
  14. My poor wife rolls her eyes a lot because of me
  15. Decisions, I make them really fast
  16. I can watch Iron Man non stop
  17. I hate shaving
  18. I don’t remember the last time I slept through the night
  19. Canned Patriotism really annoys me
  20. Boxer Briefs
  21. I only knew my wife for four months before we started living together
  22. I cannot let my food touch
  23. I don’t really watch sports
  24. I have two Dachshunds, Abby and Jack
  25. Global Warming is crap

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment